Lily’s Blog 17/06/2013

blogbit

I would just like to start with an apology to anyone who is reading my blog.

I realise there haven’t been any updates for a while, and as much as I wanted to, I haven’t been able to do any reading of late.

There’s been a little bad news in my life affairs and as such I’ve had to place my priorities here and pop this on the backburner for a little while.

However you’ve not been forgotten and I will get myself back on form as quickly as possible.

You wonderful Indie authors, I haven’t forgotten you, i just lost my way for a while!!!

Love you all x

smaller

6 thoughts on “Lily’s Blog 17/06/2013

    • Thanks Michael. I just feel guilty delaying my R&R when i’ve promised an author a review. I dont like going back on my word.

      It will be done, just a little slower then i anticipated 🙂

  1. Take the time out and chill a while. Deal with real life and come back to the blog when you’re ready. Blogging should be a pleasure, not a duty you feel you have to do.

Leave a Reply

