Lily’s Blog 04/06/2013

blogbit

Ok yeah woops i just noticed, all review and no blog for like, a month! Apologies if there is actualy anyone out there reading!

So, i thought it would be cool to update here with what books i will be reading next. I can confirm that in the month of June im looking to read 3 more indie titles. I do read these in order that they were sent to me so apologies if yours hasnt come up this time.

17409676 First up is Wanted by Tim Arnot – It was only released May 19th this year so i feel very excited that i will be one of the first to read it! I also received this directly from thr author, so thank you Tim for trusting me with this 🙂

12606631 This is Broken City by D.D. Chant – A dystopian novel written and released in 2011. Looks very interesting as this is one of my favourite genres, looking forward to it! Thank you for the copy D.D. !!

17558175 Last but not least, we have Dark Chatter by Andrew Branch. I have to say the blurb on this really cracked me up and i cannot wait to read it for myself. Again, thank you for the copy Andrew, i appreciate it!

I will also be reading some mainstream stuff inbetween and around the above, but thats only because my brain will not just tolerate one book at a time haha. I hope thats ok with your lovely selves.

So, i hope everyone has a wonderful week and i will be seeing you all around i hope.

Oh, i now also have a facebook page and twitter account if anyone cares to tag along, the more the merrier *grins*!

Thanks for your support as always.

Toodles~

Facebook – IM HERE

Novel Nerd Page – IM HERE

Goodreads – IM HERE

Twitter – IM HERE

One thought on “Lily’s Blog 04/06/2013

Leave a Reply

