Lily’s Blog 02/05/2013

blogbit

Howdy everyone.

Can i just start my saying a big thank you for all the support on my last review, i know the author really appreciates all the ‘likes’ and she’s really happy with the response. *claps*

daisy_divider_2_by_16thsquadsanseki-d5iktep

Today is the most beautiful day we’ve had all year and im stuck inside with this damn cold virus. The world just isn’t liking me today, I’ll have to make it up to her by reading and reviewing another book asap!

The next one on my agenda is named ‘Everville‘ by Roy Huff.

17404703

Can i start by saying, i LOOOOVE this cover! It’s what first attracted me to the book, it’s like a little blurb all on its very own.

Also (NEW AND PROMOTING AUTHORS TAKE NOTE) – I will soon be setting up a page on my blog linking to Freebie Books. When i add a new one to the list, i will also mention it within my blog aswell. I’ll also post an image of your cover aswell as a link to your goodreads account 🙂 !

If your interested, please feel free to send me an email at lilythenovelnerd@gmail.com

As always, thank you for your support!

Ta-ta!

 

9 thoughts on “Lily’s Blog 02/05/2013

  1. Awww, booo! I’m sorry to hear you have a cold! I really hope you feel better soon! *hugs* You will also be pleased to know that I started a smashwords account and downloaded Essence of a Dark Soul! 😀 Can’t wait to start reading it! 🙂

    • On the mend now 🙂 ! Tho i have been roped into cleaning today so no reading or blogging for me lol.

      WOOHOO im so pleased you got them, i really hope you enjoy them too *hugs*

      I saw your GR comment, will reply as soon as im not having to hide to check my mails haha. Dont wanna rush it ❤

      • *hugs* No worries, buddy! Take your time! I’m glad to hear you’re on the mend! 😀 Good luck getting the cleaning done, just think happy book thoughts and that should get you through it! 😉 ❤

  2. Well done Lily, nice advance promo for your FREEBIES page, now you will have to do it or hide in shame 🙂

    I have two freebies drafted for Friday 10th May, if your page is going to be ready for that, then let me know and I’ll email them to you 🙂

    • Indeed, no going back now haha 🙂

      Well i’ve somehow been kidnapped this bank holiday weekend and i just havent been given any time at all to work on my blog or infact read.

      Hoping i will have it up by the 10th but will let you know !

Leave a Reply

